Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Members

  • Pastor Marlon Tilghman
  • O’Neill McDaniels Jr.
  • Teddy Coates
  • Ted Imes
  • Ricky Smith Sr. 
  • Quadre Washington 
  • Kenneth Morris

    We are dedicated to increasing our service to our community.

    Join our mission to improve our community.
    Become a Volunteer

    © Black Professional Men 2020. All rights reserved. Website developed by Managed Path Solutions